Russian (CIS)English (United Kingdom)
logo_p5_eng
 
 
 



vk Might and Magic 8,5: Echo of Destruction (VK group, RUS)

fk Might and Magic 8,5: Echo of Destruction (FB community, ENG)

fk Might and Magic 8,5: Echo of Destruction (YouTube list, ENG/RUS)


 

Updated materials:

 



Brief site use help (FAQ)

We are recommends special software for optimize stability and receive maximum download speed, for example, Download Master.

Some files compressed in archives 7zip. For download it needs to select loading from right mouse button menu over the link, or use special software (like Download Master). Sometimes for extract files in archives you may needs to install (once) free archivator 7zip (installer x86 / x64).

 
Might and Magic Complete Addons Might & Magic 7: Hybrid Assets Thingie
 
Might & Magic 7: Hybrid Assets Thingie
Written by Evgeny Voronov   

 

Might & Magic VII: Hybrid Assets Thingie

 

MM7 Hybrid Assets Thingie (Image Logo)

 

"Hybrid Assets Thingie" - the second bold work from Echo, which gave us a beautiful mod Monstrosity Modling for  Might and Magic 8. What can we expect from the author, who managed to paint Jadam in new bright colors? Of course, interesting graphical changes, beautiful characters, wonderful things and their palette for Erathia. In this mod, all this is. Djinn, Angel, purplehair Elf as new heroes, lots of unusual weapons, absolutely new alchemical ingredients, elegant rings and amulets, about 95% of new NPC images, and the world itself has been thoroughly "restored" - rate at least white-stone Castle Gryphonheart and lush Tularean Forest! Also completely redrawn the interface and boot screens. It is nice to stare at them.
Surprisingly, but no rebalance, no super-strong opponents - it's all the same Might and Magic 7, which is played with new paints. And experienced mod lovers will appreciate full compatibility with the modmaking masterpieces - Rev4 and Maestro Mod.

 

Install

This set is divided into two parts. In folder "I" contains interface changes, characters, things and stuff. To install, you need to copy the contents to the "Data" folder of the installed Might and Magic 7 and run the "E7_install.bat" file. If the Maestro Mod is installed - also run "E7_install_runes.bat".

In the folder "II" are changes in textures and objects. To install, you must copy the contents to the "Data" folder of the installed Might and Magic 7 and run the files "E7_install_bitmaps.bat" and "E7_install_sprites.bat". In case of problems with the display of new textures and objects (gray-white trees, residents, etc.), install the GrayFace's Might and Magic 7 patch and install the "Hardware Accelerated 3D" in the "MM7Setup" settings. Changing the color depth in the PC settings to 16-bit can also help.

Both parts are not interconnected, you can install separately or together, as you wish.


Files

Hybrid Assets Thingie English version (27,8 Mb - "zip" archive)

Hybrid Assets Thingie Russian version (27,7 Mb - "zip" archive, thanks for translation to Michael Titov)

 

Screenshots

 

01_prev02_prev03_prev04_prev05_prev06_prev07_prev08_prev09_prev10_prev

 

Original Echo's topic at the celestialheavens.com (ENG)

 

Last Updated on Friday, 21 June 2019 08:52
 

2009-2019 Might and Magic Games 
 
We have 71 guests online
 
Your favorite game of the RPG-series "Might and Magic"
 
Your favorite game of the Strategy-series "Heroes"
 


New materials:

Russian (CIS)English (United Kingdom)
logo_p5_rus
 
 
 



vk Меч и Магия 8,5: Эхо Разрушения (открытая группа VK, RUS)

fk Меч и Магия 8,5: Эхо Разрушения (сообщество FB, ENG)

fk Меч и Магия 8,5: Эхо Разрушения (YouTube, ENG / RUS)


 

Обновленные материалы:

 



Краткая справка по сайту

Рекомендуем воспользоваться специальной программой для загрузок файлов с нашего сайта, например, Download Master. Это поможет избежать обрывов загрузок и получить максимальную скорость (особенно полезно для медленного и/или нестабильного интернета).

Некоторые выкладываемые файлы сжаты архиватором 7zip в родном формате. Чтобы их скачать, нужно выбирать загрузку через меню по правой кнопке мыши на ссылке, или использовать специальную программу (см. выше). Для распаковки архивов может потребоваться установка (если не установлен) бесплатного архиватора 7zip (установщик x86 / x64).

 
Меч и Магия Готовые дополнения Меч и Магия 7: Смешанные заготовочки
 
Меч и Магия 7: Смешанные заготовочки
Автор: Evgeny Voronov   

 

Меч и Магия 7: Смешанные заготовочки

(Echo's Might & Magic VII: Hybrid Assets Thingie)

Изображение-заставка для MM7 Hybrid Assets Thingie

 

"Hybrid Assets Thingie" - вторая смелая работа от Echo, подарившей нам прекрасный мод Monstrosity Modling к Меч и Магии 8. Что же можно ожидать от автора, сумевшего окрасить Джадам в новые яркие краски? Разумеется, интересных графических изменений, красивых персонажей, чудесных вещей и своей палитры уже для Эрафии. В этом моде все это есть. Джинн, ангел, пурпуровласая эльфийка в качестве новых героев, множество необычного оружия, абсолютно новые алхимические ингредиенты, шикарные кольца и амулеты, около 95% новых изображений NPC, а сам мир основательно "отреставрирован" - чего стоит один только белокаменный замок Грифонхарт и пышный Тулареанский лес! Также полностью перерисован интерфейс и загрузочные экраны, на которые теперь любо смотреть.
Что удивительно, никакого ребаланса, никаких сверхсильных противников - это все та же Меч и Магия 7, которая заиграла новыми красками. А прожженных любителей модов порадует полная совместимость с шедеврами модостроения - Rev4 и Маэстро Мод.

 

Установка

Данная сборка разделена на две части. В папке "I" находятся изменения интерфейса, персонажей, вещей и прочее. Для установки необходимо скопировать содержимое в папку "Data" установленной Меч и Магия 7 и запустить файл "E7_install.bat". Если установлен "Маэстро Мод", также запустить файл "E7_install_runes.bat".

В папке "II" находятся изменения текстур и объектов. Для установки необходимо скопировать содержимое в папку "Data" установленной Меч и Магия 7, далее запустить файлы "E7_install_bitmaps.bat" и "E7_install_sprites.bat". В случае проблем с отображением новых текстур и объектов (серо-белые деревья, жители и т.п.) установите GrayFace Меч и Магия VII патч и в настройках "MM7Setup" установите "Hardware Accelerated 3D". Также может помочь изменение глубины цвета в настройках ПК на 16-bit.

Обе части не взаимосвязаны, устанавливать можно как по отдельности, так и вместе.


Файлы

Hybrid Assets Thingie английский язык (27,8 Мб - архив "zip")

Hybrid Assets Thingie русский язык (27,7 Мб - архив "zip", за подготовку русской версии благодарности Михаилу Титову)

 

Скриншоты

 

01_prev02_prev03_prev04_prev05_prev06_prev07_prev08_prev09_prev10_prev

 

Оригинальная тема автора Echo на celestialheavens.com (ENG)

 

Обновлено 21.06.2019 08:52
 

2009-2019 Might and Magic Games 
 
Сейчас 107 гостей на сайте
 
Ваша любимая игра РПГ-серии "Меч и Магия"
 
Ваша любимая игра серии стратегий "Герои"
 

 



Новые материалы: