Russian (CIS)English (United Kingdom)
logo_p5_eng
 
 
 

 

vk Might and Magic 8,5: Echo of Destruction (VK group, RUS)

fk Might and Magic 8,5: Echo of Destruction (FB community, ENG)

fk Might and Magic 8,5: Echo of Destruction (YouTube list, ENG/RUS)

 

Updated materials:

 
 
Heroes 3: Horn of the Abyss 1.7.1
Written by Evgeny Voronov   
Tuesday, 02 January 2024 00:00

 

Heroes 3: Horn of the Abyss (HotA)

Version 1.7.1 from 06.04.2024

eng_hota171_mini

Changelog 1.7.1 (TXT-Doc, 128 Kb)
update 1.7.1 brings to the game numerous fixes to critical bugs and errors (both old and those introduced in 1.7.0), as well as some minor innovations - for example, a new battlefield for underground battles on the sand and events that can only be activated when game at a certain difficulty level. In addition, the balance in the Born of Fire campaign scenarios has been revised: at the Easy and Normal levels they have become significantly easier, and at higher levels they have become more difficult. There are also new challenges for those who didn’t have enough of them - if you’ve already missed Henrietta and her friends, then it’s time to start the campaign again.
Changes include gameplay, graphic, and interface changes to the game itself and its tools: map, campaign, and template editors.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 15 May 2024 02:23
Read more...
 
Might and Magic 7: Augmentation (0.2a)
Monday, 20 February 2023 00:15

 

Might and Magic 7: Augmentation v0.2a

 

title_mini

 

"Augmentation 0.2a" by Maestro for Might and Magic 7. The second version of this MOD, adding a lot of new things. This modification is a large-scale author's rethinking and reworking of Might and Magic 7, a fan HD re-release, if you like, and the basis for future innovations. Almost all the graphics have been reworked - the ground textures have become full-color and huge, of high quality. All enemies in the game have been carefully redrawn and changed. Many creatures have learned new tricks and attacks. The class system has been reworked to make the game more diverse. The decor has been reworked - the plants are now animated! Of course, this is not Might and Magic 8.5, but it does (or will) use developments from that unreleased mod. We kindly ask you to write errors in the appropriate sections in VK or celestialheavens.

Last Updated on Monday, 01 January 2024 21:47
Read more...
 
Might & Magic 7: Elemental Mod (2.1)
Friday, 20 August 2021 00:53

 

Might & Magic VII: Elemental Mod

 

Might and Magic 7: Elemental Mod

 

 "Elemental Mod 2.1" by Tomsod for Might and Magic 7 contains many changes that, although not so noticeable at first glance, add a lot of new to the game mechanics. In the mod, the types of damage and resistance have been reworked, as for Might and Magic 6. The alchemy system has also been significantly improved: new potions have appeared, including those that give short-term immunity to one of the six elements, recipes have become clearer, some potions can now be used for attack, and you can cook each of them in one click! There are also innovations in the system of modifiers for items: 9 new enchantments, including targeting damage to the enemy, immunity to removal of enchantments and super strength. Changes in the field of magic also deserve attention: now the level of the Magister is much more useful (for example, the "Eye of the Sorcerer" lasts constantly and is not removed by moving to another region or rest, and "Healing weakness" affects the entire squad), all spells in general have become more balanced , and also one new spell appeared. New unique items and improved artifacts and relics, blasters and wands equipped in the bow slot, a redesigned reputation system, and much more.

Last Updated on Friday, 20 August 2021 18:05
Read more...
 
Might & Magic 7: Reimagined MOD
Written by Evgeny Voronov   
Monday, 28 December 2020 14:26

 

Might & Magic VII: Reimagined by AzimovHaas8

 

06_mini

 

"Might & Magic 7: Reimagined" - a large-scale mod by AzimovHaas8 that significantly changes many aspects of the original game

New objects on the map, manticores in Nigon, an expanded system of accessibility of skills, changes in the work of skills, improved AI of opponents, mini-bosses in locations, new effects for spells of each school of magic - the list goes on and on! The mod is supplied with detailed documentation, which describes all the changes.
The balanced innovations will be interesting for experienced players who will not be surprised by the classic version. We can especially highlight the pathfinding system for monsters (which was previously only implemented in the MM6-7-8 Merged mod) and unique spell effects (long-term damage from poison spells, increased area of damage for some Fire spells, etc.)

Last Updated on Monday, 28 December 2020 15:37
Read more...
 
Might & Magic 6: The Chaos Conspiracy. Redone
Written by Evgeny Voronov   
Sunday, 27 October 2019 19:06

 

Might & Magic VI: The Chaos Conspiracy

(redone by David Hernandez)

redone_410_title

 

The Chaos Conspiracy Redone by David Hernandez is a masterfully crafted add-on for the TCC (The Chaos Conspiracy) mod. Including graphic works of the Maestro, it also brings a lot to the game.

Cities in Nimradur are becoming more alive - there are green spaces, shops, buildings. Two cities were added in the final regions, where the heroes will find shelter from bloodthirsty monsters.
Six new quests that organically fit into the world of mod.
Redrawn helmets, shields and some other things, models, sprites and textures, a new schedule of ships and crews, and many other changes will definitely not leave you indifferent. This add-on is perfect for both those who will go through the TCC mod for the second time, and those who first get acquainted with the world of Nimradur.

Last Updated on Sunday, 27 October 2019 20:23
Read more...
 
Might & Magic 7: Hybrid Assets Thingie
Written by Evgeny Voronov   
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 17:53

 

Might & Magic VII: Hybrid Assets Thingie

 

MM7 Hybrid Assets Thingie (Image Logo)

 

"Hybrid Assets Thingie" - the second bold work from Echo, which gave us a beautiful mod Monstrosity Modling for  Might and Magic 8. What can we expect from the author, who managed to paint Jadam in new bright colors? Of course, interesting graphical changes, beautiful characters, wonderful things and their palette for Erathia. In this mod, all this is. Djinn, Angel, purplehair Elf as new heroes, lots of unusual weapons, absolutely new alchemical ingredients, elegant rings and amulets, about 95% of new NPC images, and the world itself has been thoroughly "restored" - rate at least white-stone Castle Gryphonheart and lush Tularean Forest! Also completely redrawn the interface and boot screens. It is nice to stare at them.
Surprisingly, but no rebalance, no super-strong opponents - it's all the same Might and Magic 7, which is played with new paints. And experienced mod lovers will appreciate full compatibility with the modmaking masterpieces - Rev4 and Maestro Mod.

Last Updated on Sunday, 27 October 2019 20:23
Read more...
 
Might & Magic 6: Chiyolate Mod (2.0)
Written by Evgeny Voronov   
Friday, 01 March 2019 22:37

 

Might & Magic VI: Chiyolate Mod (2.0)

 

mm6_logo_mini

 

This Might and Magic 6 Mod is for much more enjoyable and balanced gameplay.
Expect to finish this game at Lv.300+ and maxed out some skills!
Go blast high powered monsters with any party combination you choose.
All melee party are now as fun as all spell party!
Conveniently find skill teachers, potion recipes, and pedestal info with just a right click!
Item drops and enchantments are also adjusted for more fun and balanced gameplay!

Last Updated on Wednesday, 13 November 2019 03:09
Read more...
 
Might & Magic 8: Alchemy Mod (2.5)
Written by Evgeny Voronov   
Friday, 25 January 2019 02:28

 

Might & Magic VIII: Alchemy Mod (2.5)

 

01_mini

 

Alchemy Mod 2.5 by koval321 - an interesting mod for those who don't want to drastically change the world of their favorite game, but at the same time craves to see something new. Nowadays, the Mod has significantly more innovations, in addition to alchemy stated in the title. There is a new armor, shields, chain mail, helmets, belts, staffs - great things for redrawing characters. Yes, in this Mod, knights flaunt brutal tattoos, trolls - red-haired giants, dark elfs resemble a drow, and all the girls begin their journey naked. In addition to this - wonderful loading screen, and as a result you get an entertaining Mod that adds its share of charm Might and Magic 8.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 13 November 2019 03:12
Read more...
 
Might & Magic 6: The Chaos Conspiracy (russian version)
Written by Evgeny Voronov   
Monday, 31 December 2018 16:52

Happy New Year! Wink
Ready Russian version of the mod Might & Magic 6: The Chaos Conspiracy.

Last Updated on Monday, 31 December 2018 17:07
 
Might & Magic 6: Suicide Squad (version 0.36)
Written by Evgeny Voronov   
Saturday, 22 December 2018 19:25

 

Might & Magic VI: Suicide Squad

 

mm6_logo_mini

 

This mod make 302 changes in game.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 26 December 2018 05:58
Read more...
 
«StartPrev123NextEnd»

Page 1 of 3

2009-2024 Might and Magic Games 
 
We have 98 guests online
 
Your favorite game of the RPG-series "Might and Magic"
 
Your favorite game of the Strategy-series "Heroes"
 


New materials:

Russian (CIS)English (United Kingdom)
logo_p5_rus
 
 
 

 

vk Меч и Магия 8,5: Эхо Разрушения (открытая группа VK, RUS)

fk Меч и Магия 8,5: Эхо Разрушения (сообщество FB, ENG)

fk Меч и Магия 8,5: Эхо Разрушения (YouTube, ENG / RUS)

 

Обновленные материалы:

 
 
Герои 3: Рог Бездны 1.7.1
Автор: Evgeny Voronov   
02.01.2024 00:00

Герои 3: Рог Бездны

(Причал, HotA, Horn of the Abyss)

версия 1.7.1 от 06.04.2024

eng HotA 1.71 logo

Список изменений 1.7.1 (Документ TXT RUS, 224 Кб)
Обновление 1.7.1 привносит в игру многочисленные исправления критических багов и ошибок (как старых, так и появившихся в 1.7.0), а также некоторые мелкие нововведения — например, новое поле боя для подземных сражений на песке и события, которые можно активировать только при игре на определённом уровне сложности.
Кроме того, был пересмотрен баланс в сценариях кампании «Рождённые в огне»: на уровнях «Легко» и «Нормально» они стали значительно легче, а на высоких уровнях — труднее. Появились и новые испытания для тех, кому их не хватило — если вы уже успели соскучиться по Генриетте и её друзьям, то самое время запустить кампанию ещё раз.
Изменения включают в себя геймплейные, графические, интерфейсные правки в самой игре и её инструментарии: редакторах карт, кампаний и шаблонов.

Обновлено 15.05.2024 02:23
Подробнее...
 
Меч и Магия 7: Аугментация (0.2a)
20.02.2023 00:15

 

Меч и Магия 7: Аугментация v0.2a

(Might & Magic VII: Augmentation)

title_mini

 

"Аугментация 0.2a" за авторством Maestro для Меч и Магия 7. Вторая версия данного МОДа, добавляющая массу нового. Данная модификация - масштабное авторское переосмысление и переработка ММ7, фанатское HD переиздание, если хотите, и основа для будущих нововведений. Переработана почти вся графика - текстуры земли стали полноцветными и огромными, высокого качества, Бережно перерисованы и изменены все противники в игре. Многие существа научились новым трюкам и атакам. Переработана система классов, чтобы сделать игру разнообразнее. Переработан декор - растения теперь стали анимированными! Конечно, это не ММ8,5, но здесь есть (или будут) использованы наработки из того не вышедшего мода. Большая просьба писать ошибках в соответствующих разделах в ВК или celestialheavens.

Обновлено 01.01.2024 21:47
Подробнее...
 
Меч и Магия 7: Стихийный МОД (2.1)
20.08.2021 00:53

 

Меч и Магия 7: Стихийный мод

(Might & Magic VII: Elemental Mod)

Might and Magic 7: Elemental Mod

 

"Стихийный мод 2.1" за авторством Tomsod для Меч и Магия 7 содержит множество изменений, которые хоть и не так заметны с первого взгляда, но добавляют много нового в механику игры. В моде переработаны типы урона и сопротивляемости по образу Меч и Магия 6. Также значительно улучшена система алхимии: появились новые зелья, среди которых дающие кратковременный иммунитет к одной из шести стихий, рецепты стали более понятными, некоторые зелья теперь можно использовать для атаки, а варить каждое из них можно в одно нажатие! Есть новведения и в системе модификаторов для предметов: 9 новых зачарований, среди которых наведение порчи на противника, иммунитет к снятию чар и сверхпрочность. Заслуживают внимания и изменения в области магии: теперь уровень Магистра намного полезнее (например, "Око чародея" длится постоянно и не снимается переходом в другой регион или отдыхом, а "Лечение слабости" действует на весь отряд), все заклинания в целом стали более сбалансированными, а также появилось одно новое заклинание. Новые уникальные предметы и улучшенные артефакты и реликвии, бластеры и жезлы, экипируемые в слот луков, переработанная система репутации и многое другое.

Обновлено 20.08.2021 18:05
Подробнее...
 
Меч и Магия 7: Переосмысленный МОД
Автор: Evgeny Voronov   
28.12.2020 14:26

 

Меч и Магия 7: Переосмысленный мод

(Might & Magic VII: Reimagined от AzimovHaas8)

06_mini

 

"Might & Magic 7: Reimagined" - масштабный мод за авторством AzimovHaas8, значительно изменяющий многие аспекты оригинальной игры.

Новые объекты на карте, мантикоры в Нигоне, расширенная система доступности навыков, изменения в работе умений, улучшенный ИИ противников, мини-боссы в локациях, новые эффекты у заклинаний каждой школы магии - список можно продолжать долго! Мод снабжен подробной документацией, где описаны все изменения.
Сбалансированные нововведения будут интересны для опытных игроков, которых классическая версия уже не удивит. Особо можно выделить систему поиска пути у монстров (которая до этого была реализована только в моде MM6-7-8 Merged) и уникальные эффекты у заклинаний (длительный урон от заклинаний яда, увеличенная площадь поражения у некоторых заклинаний магии Огня и др.)

Обновлено 28.12.2020 15:37
Подробнее...
 
Меч и Магия 6: Заговор Хаоса. Переиздание
Автор: Evgeny Voronov   
27.10.2019 19:06

 

Меч и Магия 6: Заговор Хаоса

(переиздание от David Hernandez)

redone_410_title

 

The Chaos Conspiracy Redone от David Hernandez - это мастерски выполненное дополнение для мода TCC (Заговор Хаоса). Включающее в себя графические наработки Маэстро, оно также привносит много нового в игру.

Города в Нимрадуре становятся живее - появляются зеленые насаждения, лавочки, постройки. Добавлены два города в финальных регионах, где герои найдут приют от кровожадных монстров.
Шесть новых квестов, органично вписывающихся в мир мода.
Перерисованные шлемы, щиты и некоторые другие вещи, модели, спрайты и текстуры, новое расписание движения кораблей и экипажей, и много других изменений точно не оставят вас равнодушными. Это дополнение отлично подойдет как тем, кто будет проходить мод TCC во второй раз, так и тем, кто впервые знакомится с миром Нимрадур.

Обновлено 27.10.2019 20:23
Подробнее...
 
Меч и Магия 7: Смешанные заготовочки
Автор: Evgeny Voronov   
18.06.2019 17:53

 

Меч и Магия 7: Смешанные заготовочки

(Might & Magic VII: Hybrid Assets Thingie от Echo)

Изображение-заставка для MM7 Hybrid Assets Thingie

 

"Hybrid Assets Thingie" - вторая смелая работа от Echo, подарившей нам прекрасный мод Monstrosity Modling к Меч и Магии 8. Что же можно ожидать от автора, сумевшего окрасить Джадам в новые яркие краски? Разумеется, интересных графических изменений, красивых персонажей, чудесных вещей и своей палитры уже для Эрафии. В этом моде все это есть. Джинн, ангел, пурпуровласая эльфийка в качестве новых героев, множество необычного оружия, абсолютно новые алхимические ингредиенты, шикарные кольца и амулеты, около 95% новых изображений NPC, а сам мир основательно "отреставрирован" - чего стоит один только белокаменный замок Грифонхарт и пышный Тулареанский лес! Также полностью перерисован интерфейс и загрузочные экраны, на которые теперь любо смотреть.
Что удивительно, никакого ребаланса, никаких сверхсильных противников - это все та же Меч и Магия 7, которая заиграла новыми красками. А прожженных любителей модов порадует полная совместимость с шедеврами модостроения - Rev4 и Маэстро Мод.

Обновлено 27.10.2019 20:23
Подробнее...
 
Меч и Магия 6: Мод Chiyolate (2.0)
Автор: Evgeny Voronov   
01.03.2019 22:37

 

Меч и Магия 6: Мод Chiyolate (2.0)

(Might & Magic VI: Chiyolate Mod)

mm6_logo_mini

 

Этот мод делает игровой процесс Меч и Магия 6 более интересным и сбалансированным.
Рассчитывайте закончить игру на 300+ уровне с максимально развитыми навыками!
Уничтожайте усиленных монстров любыми отрядами.
Команда воинов принесет не меньше удовольствия, чем отряд колдунов!
Теперь можно узнать учителей навыков, рецепты зелий и нужные пьедесталы одним правым кликом мыши!
Шансы выпадения вещей и зачарования предметов скорректированы для более веселого и сбалансированного игрового процесса!

Обновлено 13.11.2019 03:09
Подробнее...
 
Меч и Магия 8: Мод Алхимии (2.5)
Автор: Evgeny Voronov   
25.01.2019 02:28

 

Меч и Магия 8: Мод Алхимии (2.5)

(Might & Magic VIII: Alchemy Mod)

01_mini

 

Alchemy Mod 2.5 от koval321 - интересный мод для тех, кто не хочет кардинально менять мир любимой игры, но вместе с тем жаждет увидеть что-то новое. Ныне мод имеет значительно больше нововведений, помимо заявленных в названии дополнений к алхимии. Здесь есть новые доспехи, щиты, кольчуги, шлемы, пояса, посохи - отличные вещи для перерисованных персонажей. Да, в этом моде рыцари щеголяют в брутальных татуировках, тролли - красноволосые великаны, темные эльфийки напоминают дроу, а все девушки начинают свое путешествие нагими. К этому стоит прибавить чудесный экран загрузки, и в итоге получается занятный мод, добавляющий свою толику шарма Меч и Магия 8.

Обновлено 13.11.2019 03:12
Подробнее...
 
Меч и Магия 6: Заговор Хаоса (русская версия)
Автор: Evgeny Voronov   
31.12.2018 16:52

С наступающим Новым Годом! Wink
Готова русская версия мода к Меч и Магия 6 - The Chaos Conspiracy.

Обновлено 31.12.2018 17:07
 
Меч и Магия 6: Отряд самоубийц (версия 0.36)
Автор: Evgeny Voronov   
22.12.2018 19:25

 

Меч и Магия 6: Отряд самоубийц

(Might & Magic VI: Suicide Squad)

mm6_logo_mini

 

Этот мод вносит 302 изменения в игру.

Обновлено 26.12.2018 05:58
Подробнее...
 
«ПерваяПредыдущая123СледующаяПоследняя»

Страница 1 из 3

2009-2024 Might and Magic Games 
 
Сейчас 55 гостей на сайте
 
Ваша любимая игра РПГ-серии "Меч и Магия"
 
Ваша любимая игра серии стратегий "Герои"
 

 


Новые материалы: